Ready…Set…Blog

I must admit, I find the task of blogging a little daunting.  If I let my ideas fly, I could get pretty wordy (not to mention the fact that most of you out there probably have no desire to visit the convoluted inner workings of my mind).  As a reader, I generally shy away from overly lengthy blog posts – I think my attention deficit collides with sleep deprivation, and I can hear my brain powering down.  So, with that in mind, I will try to avoid subjecting anyone to the punishment of listening to my every thought.  In fact, right now my mind is coming up pretty blank.  I can actually hear crickets chirping in the back of my brain.  I have now mentioned hearing things twice in a matter of a few sentences…Please don’t have me committed for hallucinating.

I have been asked about the continuation of the Proximity story.  Yes, there is a sequel in the works.  If I know what’s good for me, I’ll quit my yapping and get back to working on it!  The release date is yet to be determined – I’ll post more when I have a better idea.  If you’re interested in getting a notice when book two is released, please sign up for e-mail alerts!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

