Yay! Now Taking Sign-ups for the AQUA Tour!

Thanks yet again to the amazing crew at Girls Heart Books Tours, we’ll be partying it up with a blog tour for my upcoming new release, Aqua.  Tour dates are May 12th-26th, so if you think you’d like to host, please stop by GHBT and sign up!  Here’s the web address, just in case I messed up the links in my sleep-deprived haze.  (I’ve been in the writing cave so long, I’m lucky I still remember how to tie my shoes…)

http://girlsheartbookstours.blogspot.com/2014/03/hosts-needed-tour-aqua-by-ma-george.html

Thanks in advance to all who sign on to participate.  Please help me spread the word…The more bloggers the merrier!

And don’t forget, Aqua is coming April 16th!  Only 28 days! (Please don’t check up on my math…Counting is definitely harder than tying shoes.) 😉

Leave a Reply

