The Day is Upon Us! *Cue Happy Dance*

Aqua Blast

Release Day is finally here!

I’m sending Aqua out into the world; and I’m so excited, I can barely remember my middle name.  I’m pretty sure it starts with an “A”.  *Checks book cover*  Yep, definitely starts with an “A”.  Unless that’s a typo…

Huge, gargantuan thanks to the ladies at Girls *Heart* Books Tours for organizing an awesome book release blast.  We’ll be visiting about 40 blogs, and I hope you’ll have a chance to check some of them out.  I can’t thank the participants enough for helping me get the word out! (Find the blast schedule HERE, and please feel free to tweet/share/skywrite about the release.)

Find Aqua at the following retailers/bookish sites (and if you don’t see your preference, check back for additional links soon!):

Thanks for checking it out!  I hope you enjoy Aqua! 🙂

Leave a Reply

