As If I Needed Another Venue to Spout Random Commentary…

I’ve started a new blog!  I know, I know…What else could I possibly think up to talk about?

You have no idea.

I’ve wanted a blog–a really fun, quirky blog–for ages, and now that I’m between a new book release (shameless plug for Aqua!) and firing up my next novel, I decided this is the perfect time to launch into a whole new project I probably don’t have time for.  (When has a lack of sufficient time stopped me before?)

Enter Awesomentality, the blog that makes Awesome a state of mind.   Curious what the heck I’m talking about?  Who wouldn’t be!  Hop on over to Awesomentality and see what all the fuss is about.  (I attempt to explain the Awesomentality philosophy on the “About Me” page).

I hope you get a chance to check out my new blog, and I’d love your help in spreading the word!  I’d also love to hear your feedback…Who doesn’t love feedback?  Unless you hate it, in which case you can keep your comments all bottled up inside.

Don’t be surprised if you find yourself throwing “awesomentality” into your vocabulary repertoire.   It’s a perfectly natural reaction.

Happy Easter, all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

