Kicking Off the AQUA Tour! Much Fun to be Had…

Aqua Tour

Thanks once again to the fantastic ladies of Girls Heart Books Tours, we’re kicking off another awesome event!

Aqua will be making the bloggity rounds, touring some wonderful book blogs over the coming two weeks.  Keep up with the schedule HERE, or follow along as I post and tweet and generally squee and gush along the way.  (My apologies in advance for the squeeing and gushing.  I’ll try to control myself, but I can’t make any promises.)

Today’s first post on the Girls *Heart* Books blog comes with an excerpt, trailer, and phenomenally rocking review.  Check it out.

If you want to get in on the fun, it’s not too late to sign up to do a review!  Message me HERE, and I’ll hook you up.  ‘Cause I’m just cool that way. 😉  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

