New Covers! Who Doesn’t Love New Book Covers?

Confession:  I’m a sucker for a great book cover.  While I have never (well, almost never…) read a book solely because I liked the cover, I definitely tend to gravitate toward gorgeous or intriguing covers when browsing for my next read (or the next book to add to my gargantuan TBR pile).  I’ve also been known to scour various booksellers in search of the edition of a book with the cover I like most.  Would it change my enjoyment of the story?  No.  But would it be worth the fuss, to have something that looks extra awesome on my bookshelf?  Do I really have to answer that question??

So, while the original Proximity series covers will always be dear to me, I decided it was time to spruce things up and breathe some new life into the covers.  I’ve been thrilled to have the help of the fabulous ladies of Girls *Heart* Books Tours and a phenomenal group of bloggers in spreading the joy about these new covers!  Of course, I’ll be posting the new covers here, but please take a moment if you can to check out some of these great blogs.  I sincerely appreciate their help!

We’re also planning a review blast for the Proximity series March 27th-29th.  If you’re interested in reviewing any of the books in the series, please just hop on over to Girls *Heart* Books Tours to sign up!  And thank you!

Okay, on to the cover fun!

Proximity New Cover 2015 FRONT ONLY   Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000032_00044]   Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000032_00044]

Proximity New Cover 2015 copy  Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000032_00044]

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000032_00044]

Thanks for checking them out!  I hope you like them.

If you haven’t read the books, you can learn more about them on my website.  You can also start the series for free with Proximity!  If you enjoy the books, a quick review is always appreciated.

My biggest, hugest, sincerest thanks to those who have already read the series and helped me spread the word.  I cannot possibly say that enough.

Happy reading, everyone! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

